Contact us

We cannot operate without your help. Whether it is calling with a news tip, phoning to place an advertisement or  order a subscription, we welcome your call. To make it easier for you to find the right point of contact we are pleased to provide the following details. Alternatively, go to the feedback page to email us directly.

Main office
The Tweed Newspaper Company Pty Ltd
13-17 Rivendell, PO Box 6336
Tweed Heads South NSW 2486

Main phone: 07 5524 6400
Editorial fax: 07 5524 6222
Advertising fax: 07 5524 6333

Staff contacts
Ron Goodman
Publisher
Email: editor@mydailynews.com.au
Phone: 07 5524 6400

Mikarla Marsden
Chief of Staff
Email: mikarla.marsden@mydailynews.com.au
Phone: 07 5523 6244

Editorial emails
Community notices: diary@mydailynews.com.au
Gigs and entertainment: gigs@mydailynews.com.au
Letters to the editor: letters@mydailynews.com.au
Press releases and enquiries: editorial@mydailynews.com.au

Classifieds
Private Advertisers
Phone: 1300 136 181
Email: classifieds@apn.com.au
Business Advertisers
Phone: 1300 136 181
Email: classifieds@apn.com.au
Employment Advertisers
Phone: 1300 967 500
Email: employment@apn.com.au
Support: help@mydailynews.com.au

An APN News and Media Company Publication

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Job Listings

Search for your next job now.
Learn More

Win a Double Pass

to see The Water Diviner at Hoyts Tweed
Learn More

Cars For Sale

Find cars for sale online now.
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Sagittarius

You are feeling inspired, and may find that work and you social life are overlapping beautifully. Both can benefit from the positive vibrations...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save