For general enquiries about the NiE program please contact:-
 
Robyn Courtney
 
Newspapers in Education Writer – APN Group Editorial
Newspaper Place, Maroochydore, Qld 4558
Ph:   (07) 5459 7173
Fax: (07) 5443 1721
Email: robyn.courtney@apn.com.au
 
 
 
 
For information on how to receive free newspapers for your school or how businesses and organisations can help support the NiE program through sponsorship, contact your local APN newspaper.
 
COFFS COAST ADVOCATE
Jodie Crane
Customer Service / Circulation
53 Moonee Street, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
Ph:   (02) 6650 2927 
Fax: (02) 6651 4492
Email: Jodie.Crane@coffscoastadvocate.com.au
 
 
THE CHRONICLE - Toowoomba
Kathie Doggett
Newspapers Sales Sponsorship Coordinator – Toowoomba Newspapers
618 Ruthven Street, Toowoomba, Qld 4350
Ph:   (07) 4690 9316
Fax: (07) 4690 9302
Email: kathie.doggett@thechronicle.com.au
 
 
THE DAILY EXAMINER - Grafton
Lainie Edwards
Newspaper Sales & Marketing Manager
55 Fitzroy Street, Grafton, NSW 2460
Ph:   (02) 6643 0576
Fax: (02) 6643 1215
Email: lainie.edwards@dailyexaminer.com.au
 
 
DAILY MERCURY - Mackay
Sheryll Gomersall
Newspaper Sales & Marketing Manager
38-40 Wellington Steet, Mackay, Qld 4740
Ph: (07) 4957  Fax: (07) 4957 0411
 
Nicole Reekie
Promotions & Marketing Coordinator
38-40 Wellington Street, Mackay, Qld 4740
Ph: (07) 4957 0497
Fax: (07) 4957 0411
 
 
MY DAILY NEWS - Tweed Heads
Mikarla Marsden
Chief of Staff
13-17 Rivendell estate, Tweed Heads, NSW 2486
Ph:   (02) 5523 6244
Fax: (02) 5524 6333
Email: mikarla.marsden@mydailynews.com.au
 
WARWICK DAILY NEWS
Jo Cuskelly
Office Manager – The Warwick Newspapers Pty Ltd
50 Albion Street, Warwick, Qld 4370
Ph:   (07) 4660 1301
Fax: (07) 4661 9427
Email: joanna.cuskelly@warwickdailynews.com.au
 
DALBY HERALD
Elaine Vadasz
Media Sales Consultant – Dalby Newspapers
119 Cunningham Street, Dalby, Qld 4405
Ph: (07) 4672 5502
Fax: (07) 4672 5510
Email: elaine.vadasz@dalbyherald.com.au
 
FRASER COAST CHRONICLE
Vicki Seddon
Media Features Consultant
Shop 2a, 7 Central Ave, Central Plaza, Pialba, Qld 4655\
Ph:   (07) 4120 1063
Fax: (07) 4120 1010
Email: vicki.seddon@apn.com.au
 
THE GYMPIE TIMES
Adam Nyburg
Newspaper Sales and Marketing Manager
197 Mary Street, Gympie, Qld 4570
Ph:   (07) 5480 4237
Fax: (07) 5482 6253
Email: adam.nyburg@gympietimes.com.au
 
THE MORNING BULLETIN
Shannon Lamb
Newspaper Sales Manager – Capricornia Newspaper Pty Ltd
162-164 Quay Street, Rockhampton, Qld 4700
Ph:   (07) 4930 4246
Fax: (07) 4930 4363
Email: shannon.lamb@apn.com.au
 
NEWS MAIL - Bundaberg
Lisa Prowd
Newspaper Sales Manager
36-38 Woondooma Street, Bundaberg, Qld 4670
Ph: (07) 4153 8565
Fax: (07) 4153 8300
Email: lisa.prowd@news-mail.com.au
 
THE NORTHERN STAR - Lismore
Kellie Creighton
Newspaper Sales Manager
Media Centre, 2/793 Ballina Road, Goonellabah, NSW 2480
Ph:   (02) 6620 0506
Fax: (02) 6624 4321
Email: kellie.creighton@apn.com.au
 
THE OBSERVER - Gladstone
Dianne Treveton
Newspaper Sales Manager
130 Auckland Street, Gladstone, Qld 4680
Ph:   (07) 4970 3033
Fax: (07) 4970 3038
Email: dianne.treveton@gladstoneobserver.com.au
 
THE QUEENSLAND TIMES - Ipswich
Vanessa Stein
NIE & Sponsored Sales Coordinator
260 Brisbane Street, west Ipswich, Qld 4305
Ph:   (07) 3817 1794
Fax: (07) 3817 1775
Email: vanessa.stein@qt.com.au
 
SUNSHINE COAST DAILY
Raeleen Svensen
Sponsorship Sales Specialist – SCD Newspaper Company
Newspaper Place, Maroochydore, Qld 4558
Ph: (07) 5430 8097
Fax: 1300 137 096
Email: Raeleen.Svensen@scnews.com.au
 
SOUTH, CENTRAL and NORTH BURNETT TIMES
Daniel Pelcl
Media Sales Manager – South, Central and North Burnett Times
176 Haly Street, Kingaroy Qld 4610
Ph:   (07) 4162 9743
Fax: (07) 4162 4905
Email: daniel.pelcl@southburnetttimes.com.au
 

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Job Listings

Search for your next job now.
Learn More

Win a Double Pass

to see The Water Diviner at Hoyts Tweed
Learn More

Cars For Sale

Find cars for sale online now.
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Scorpio

Concerns over legal matters are short-lived, so analyse the issues carefully before making a decision. Compare opinions before setting your...

read more

Marketplace

Special Offers & Promotions

Compare & Save