Back to results

The Collective Markets @ South Bank

Wednesday, 24th December 2014
All day

Little Stanley Street
Brisbane City, Queensland

  • Wednesday, 24th Dec 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 31st Dec 2014

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 7th Jan 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 14th Jan 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 21st Jan 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 28th Jan 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 4th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 11th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 18th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 25th Feb 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 4th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 11th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 18th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 25th Mar 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 1st Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 8th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 15th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 22nd Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 29th Apr 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 6th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 13th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 20th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 27th May 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 3rd Jun 2015

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 10th Jun 2015

    0 people attending

Visit: Event Website
Call: 07 3844 2440.
Email: office@collectivemarkets.com.au.

Available at the Venue:
Disabled Facilities,


South Bank Young Designers Market
South Bank Young Designers Market
Discover objects you'll treasure forever at The Collective Markets. Embracing artisan culture, the market is a haven of unique goods - from eclectic and effortlessly cool fashions, to handmade jewellery, art and stylish homewares. More than 100 local creatives set up shop in the bustling Stanley Street Plaza on weekends, creating a vibrant atmosphere. Take your time moseying about the markets, and you'll discover that works from local photographers, discerning crafts, collectables and vintage fashions are also part of the eclectic mix. Afterwards, soak up a spot of live music strummed by local musicians, or retire to a nearby cafe or watering hole to watch the world continue to bustle on by. By shopping at The Collective Markets, not only will you discover such treasures, but you'll also be showing your support for local creative entrepreneurs, emerging designers and vintage collectors.
0 people attending

Address:

Little Stanley Street, Brisbane City, Queensland, 4000, Australia

Local Partners

LATEST DEALS AND OFFERS

Job Listings

Search for your next job now.
Learn More

Holding a Garage Sale?...

Let your neighbors know with a local ad.
Learn More

Sell Your Stuff

Post an ad in your local classifieds...
Learn More

Local Profile

Stay Connected

Get the news as it happens, in your inbox

You can change the newsletters you are subscribed to when you edit your profile

Edit Profile


Special Offers

Latest deals and offers

Horoscopes

Sagittarius

Taking stock of your workload is essential now. You may need to put this in writing to someone who is superior position to you. If you...

read more

Marketplace

Sponsored Links

Compare & Save