Sport Videos

Wed 22 Jun 2016

Tue 21 Jun 2016

Sun 19 Jun 2016

Thu 16 Jun 2016

Fri 20 May 2016

2016 Brushgrove Cup

Matthew Dunn, Murwillumbah trained Repo Zest won the 2016 Brushgrove Cup, upstaging local favourites Redwolf and Knight Templar, at Clarence River Jockey Club on...

Wed 18 May 2016

Fri 13 May 2016

Wed 4 May 2016

Thu 28 Apr 2016

Wed 27 Apr 2016

Tue 26 Apr 2016

Sat 23 Apr 2016

Wed 23 Mar 2016

Wed 9 Mar 2016

Mon 7 Mar 2016