Back to results

Signature Works by Christine Cooper

Sunday, 23rd September 2018
10:00am till 4:00pm

DBar House, Coolangatta
Queensland

  • Sunday, 23rd Sep 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 24th Sep 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 25th Sep 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 26th Sep 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 27th Sep 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 28th Sep 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 29th Sep 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 30th Sep 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 1st Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 2nd Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 3rd Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Thursday, 4th Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Friday, 5th Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Saturday, 6th Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Sunday, 7th Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Monday, 8th Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Tuesday, 9th Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending
  • Wednesday, 10th Oct 2018 10:00am till 4:00pm

    0 people attending

Artreks
Author
Visit: Event Website
Call: Christine Cooper on 0466423148.
Email: Christine Cooper at artreks@gmail.com.
Cost: FREE

Artist Christine Cooper's 9th Exhibition at DBar House, Coolangatta.
Artist Christine Cooper's 9th Exhibition at DBar House, Coolangatta.
"A chance to explore infinite possibilities with paint Immerse yourself in my world of colour". **Meet the Artist in person on Saturday 8 September between 2pm - 4pm.
0 people attending

Address:

DBar House

275 Boundary Street, Coolangatta, Queensland, 4225, Australia